totalconsumer.blogg.se

Is the sims 4 fun
Is the sims 4 fun













is the sims 4 fun is the sims 4 fun

The replay value overall is second to none and this is a game that you will be playing for year’s to come, which means you definitely get value for your money. There are very few games out there that offer you as much customisation as a Sims game does, and I’m not exaggerating when I say you can sink hundreds of hours by just chopping and changing things. When The Sims 4 was first announced for consoles I was very excited, and thankfully it lives up to my expectations quite a lot of the time. I’ve sunk a huge amount of hours into The Sims over the years and I still see it as one of the best creations to ever present itself to us I’ve sunk a huge amount of hours into The Sims over the years and I still see it as one of the best creations to ever present itself to us gamers.















Is the sims 4 fun